ff2c7412d6 · Update help message, improve exclude list · Updated 2024-10-01 18:38:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?